Board Meeting Dates and Minutes

2015
Mon. May 18 Executive Board Courtyard, East Lansing 6:00 pm
Tue. May 19 Board of Directors MHSAA 9:30 am
June 23 - 25 Camp Mid XV Mt. Pleasant  
Mon. June 22 Executive Board Comfort Inn 3:00 pm
Thur. June 25 Board of Directors Comfort Inn 10:45 am
Mon. Sept. 21 Executive Board Courtyard, East Lansing 6:00 pm
Tues. Sept. 22 Board of Directors MHSAA 9:30 am
Mon. Nov. 2 Executive Board Courtyard, East Lansing 6:00 pm
Tues. Nov. 3 Board of Directors MHSAA 9:30 am
Dec. 12 - 15 NFHS/NIAAA National Conference Orlando, Florida  
 
2016
Mon. Feb. 1 Executive Board Courtyard, East Lansing 6:00 pm
Tues. Feb 2 Board of Directors MHSAA 9:30 am
March 18 - 22 MIAAA Annual Conference Traverse City  
Fri. March 18 Executive Board Grand Traverse 1:00 pm
Tues. March 22  Board of Directors Grand Traverse 9:00 am